Property Surveying East Sussex & London - Parker & Sons

Our Team

Meet the team at Parker & Son

At Parker & Son, our expertise lies in the team of highly skilled builders, roofers, carpenters and utilities engineers we employ. Every single tradesmen brings with them decades of practical experience, necessary to uphold our own high standards on each and every build.

Below you’ll find the core, contracted team who work for Parker & Son, delivering the best workmanship and customer service possible throughout London, East Sussex and the South East. However, there are many more carefully selected subcontractors who together make Parker & Son the firm that it is today.

James Parker
Managing Director & Day to Day Administration
m: 07803 258527
e: james@parkerandsonconstruction.co.uk

Chris Parker
QS Technical Surveyor/ Estimator
t: 01424 892933
e: chris@parkerandsonconstruction.co.uk

Damien White
Project Manager
m: 07825 868672
e: damien@parkerandsonconstruction.co.uk

Keith Frizzell
Roofing Contracts Manager
m: 07881 109582
e: kieth@parkerandsonconstruction.co.uk

Andrew Leese
Small works contract Manager
m: 07715 205596
e: andrew@parkerandsonconstruction.co.uk

Rachael Newble
Administration & Accounts
t: 01424 892933
e: rachael@parkerandsonconstruction.co.uk

Iain Crisford
Groundworks Manager
m: 07841 299568
e: iain@parkerandsonconstruction.co.uk

contact-bar

Property-home-image8

Construction & Refurbishments

We specialised in new builds and refurbishments for private and commercial clients alike, on properties ranging from homes, hotels and restaurants.

Property-home-image12

Extensions

We have years upon years of experience designing and constructing extensions in homes with 100% customer satisfaction.

Property-home-image4

Property Surveyors

Without a property survey from Parker & Son, you could be paying over the odds for your new home.

adminPSCOur Team